Municipality of South Bruce

Building Department

Municipal Building Services

P.O. BOX 540 21 Gordon St E
Teeswater ON NOG 2S0

Phone: (519) 392-6623
Fax: (519) 392-6266

Return to Bruce County from Municipality of South Bruce

Return to Home Page at from Municipality of South Bruce

Share this page:
Share This Site with Friends Who Need BCIN Professionals!

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.